When two stories mix…

Task Description: This is a narrative that I wrote myself.

When Two Stories Mix…

 

Ah…what a lovely day writing stories that include violent evil demons… they were chilling in their lava pit and ready to attack the light. But then I remembered something. My old stories!

 

I felt like I wanted to check all the drawers to see them. Did my mum throw them all away? I looked inside every drawer in the house but it appeared that they were all gone. When I opened the last drawer, I found…

 

…hope. A story! But I was not interested. It was about fairies and unicorns. Which is so NOT my type. Eeugh… I ran off to grab a pair of gloves because I don’t want to touch 5-year-old germs.

 

While reading it, I had a look of disinterest as I flipped through the pages. But then I had a great idea for a story. Evil vs Good. I’m sure the evil demons would win. So I got to work making a story, which I was so interested in.

 

Hey… did you know that whenever I make a story, it comes to life? I mean, on the paper, of course. I don’t know where it came from, I don’t know how it happened, and I don’t care.

 

I finished the story. The magic did what it had to do. I could see a demon was so disgusted by the look of a unicorn. Disappointment’s energy came to me. I saw a fairy annihilate a dark matter dragon with a “peri-laser”. 

 

I think I just started a war. I didn’t know that fairies and unicorns were secretly so violent. This was going out of control. Don’t look! Just don’t! The war eased off for a bit, so I could open my eyes. I knew it was about to take a turn for the worse.

 

Oh no, THEY BECAME FRIENDS. I needed to add more to the story. But just as I was about to, Mum called me. “Silver! Time for dinner!”  Ughhhhhh. I’m not gonna see what’s happening. 

 

But I can make another interesting story. Good-bye story, this is your end. I need a rest now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *